UPCOMING SHOWS

  • THE MUSIC COLLECTORS
    Wed 25 May
    25 May, 23:00 CEST – 26 May, 03:00 CEST
    Leidsekruisstraat 6-8, 1017 RH Amsterdam, Netherlands
    From Crowded House to Radiohead, and from Blackstreet to Bob Marley. Stevie G does it all. His warm vocals and upbeat charisma will surely put a smile on your face.
  • RAYN BECHOE
    Thu 26 May
    26 May, 23:00 – 27 May, 03:00
    Leidsekruisstraat 6-8, 1017 RH Amsterdam, Netherlands
  • JAXSWING
    Fri 27 May
    27 May, 23:00 CEST – 28 May, 04:00 CEST
    Leidsekruisstraat 6-8, 1017 RH Amsterdam, Netherlands
  • CARACAS LATIN BAND
    Sat 28 May
    28 May, 23:00 – 29 May, 04:00
    Leidsekruisstraat 6-8, 1017 RH Amsterdam, Netherlands
  • 30 May, 23:00 – 31 May, 03:00
    Leidsekruisstraat 6-8, 1017 RH Amsterdam, Netherlands
  • DANIEL CAMACHO
    Tue 31 May
    31 May, 23:00 – 01 Jun, 03:00
    Leidsekruisstraat 6-8, 1017 RH Amsterdam, Netherlands
  • RUDOLFS OZOLS
    Wed 01 Jun
    01 Jun, 23:00 CEST – 02 Jun, 03:00 CEST
    Leidsekruisstraat 6-8, 1017 RH Amsterdam, Netherlands
  • JACCO GOTINK
    Thu 02 Jun
    02 Jun, 23:00 CEST – 03 Jun, 03:00 CEST
    Leidsekruisstraat 6-8, 1017 RH Amsterdam, Netherlands
  • FRANCK CARDUCCI
    Fri 03 Jun
    03 Jun, 23:00 – 04 Jun, 04:00
    Leidsekruisstraat 6-8, 1017 RH Amsterdam, Netherlands
  • TREASURE
    Sat 04 Jun
    04 Jun, 23:00 CEST – 05 Jun, 04:00 CEST
    Leidsekruisstraat 6-8, 1017 RH Amsterdam, Netherlands
  • 06 Jun, 23:00 – 07 Jun, 03:00
    Leidsekruisstraat 6-8, 1017 RH Amsterdam, Netherlands
  • LAMAR CHASE
    Tue 07 Jun
    07 Jun, 23:00 CEST – 08 Jun, 03:00 CEST
    Leidsekruisstraat 6-8, 1017 RH Amsterdam, Netherlands
  • TREASURE
    Wed 08 Jun
    08 Jun, 23:00 CEST – 09 Jun, 03:00 CEST
    Leidsekruisstraat 6-8, 1017 RH Amsterdam, Netherlands
  • RAYN BECHOE
    Thu 09 Jun
    09 Jun, 23:00 – 10 Jun, 03:00
    Leidsekruisstraat 6-8, 1017 RH Amsterdam, Netherlands
  • 10 Jun, 23:00 – 11 Jun, 04:00
    Leidsekruisstraat 6-8, 1017 RH Amsterdam, Netherlands
  • ATI'S WILDFLOWER
    Sat 11 Jun
    11 Jun, 23:00 – 12 Jun, 04:00
    Leidsekruisstraat 6-8, 1017 RH Amsterdam, Netherlands
    Attila Suba from Budapest, Hungary jammin' singing the blues, rock and roll, soul and gospel around with most amazing musicians. "I'm happy to be singing in the heart of Amsterdam! Turn on your Love Light!"
  • 13 Jun, 23:00 – 14 Jun, 03:00
    Leidsekruisstraat 6-8, 1017 RH Amsterdam, Netherlands
  • LAMAR CHASE
    Tue 14 Jun
    14 Jun, 23:00 CEST – 15 Jun, 03:00 CEST
    Leidsekruisstraat 6-8, 1017 RH Amsterdam, Netherlands