UPCOMING SHOWS

  • BOURBON JAM
    Mon 08 Aug
    08 Aug, 23:00 – 09 Aug, 03:00
    Leidsekruisstraat 6-8, 1017 RH Amsterdam, Netherlands
  • DANIEL CAMACHO
    Tue 09 Aug
    09 Aug, 23:00 – 10 Aug, 03:00
    Leidsekruisstraat 6-8, 1017 RH Amsterdam, Netherlands
  • LAMAR CHASE
    Wed 10 Aug
    10 Aug, 23:00 CEST – 11 Aug, 03:00 CEST
    Leidsekruisstraat 6-8, 1017 RH Amsterdam, Netherlands
  • CARACAS LATIN BAND
    Thu 11 Aug
    11 Aug, 23:00 – 12 Aug, 03:00
    Leidsekruisstraat 6-8, 1017 RH Amsterdam, Netherlands
  • ROXANNE HARTOG
    Fri 12 Aug
    12 Aug, 23:00 – 13 Aug, 04:00
    Leidsekruisstraat 6-8, 1017 RH Amsterdam, Netherlands
  • MOSQUITO
    Sat 13 Aug
    13 Aug, 23:00 – 14 Aug, 04:00
    Leidsekruisstraat 6-8, 1017 RH Amsterdam, Netherlands
  • BOURBON JAM
    Mon 15 Aug
    15 Aug, 23:00 – 16 Aug, 03:00
    Leidsekruisstraat 6-8, 1017 RH Amsterdam, Netherlands
  • LAMAR CHASE
    Tue 16 Aug
    16 Aug, 23:00 CEST – 17 Aug, 03:00 CEST
    Leidsekruisstraat 6-8, 1017 RH Amsterdam, Netherlands
  • RAYN BECHOE
    Wed 17 Aug
    17 Aug, 23:00 – 18 Aug, 03:00
    Leidsekruisstraat 6-8, 1017 RH Amsterdam, Netherlands
  • 18 Aug, 23:00 – 19 Aug, 03:00
    Leidsekruisstraat 6-8, 1017 RH Amsterdam, Netherlands
  • ATI'S WILDFLOWER
    Fri 19 Aug
    19 Aug, 23:00 – 20 Aug, 04:00
    Leidsekruisstraat 6-8, 1017 RH Amsterdam, Netherlands
    Attila Suba from Budapest, Hungary jammin' singing the blues, rock and roll, soul and gospel around with most amazing musicians. "I'm happy to be singing in the heart of Amsterdam! Turn on your LoveLight!"
  • DANIEL CAMACHO
    Sat 20 Aug
    20 Aug, 23:00 – 21 Aug, 04:00
    Leidsekruisstraat 6-8, 1017 RH Amsterdam, Netherlands
  • BOURBON JAM
    Mon 22 Aug
    22 Aug, 23:00 – 23 Aug, 03:00
    Leidsekruisstraat 6-8, 1017 RH Amsterdam, Netherlands
  • THE BASHIR BROTHERS
    Tue 23 Aug
    23 Aug, 23:00 – 24 Aug, 03:00
    Leidsekruisstraat 6-8, 1017 RH Amsterdam, Netherlands
  • FENDERWERF
    Wed 24 Aug
    24 Aug, 23:00 – 25 Aug, 03:00
    Leidsekruisstraat 6-8, 1017 RH Amsterdam, Netherlands
  • ADAM JAMES BAND
    Thu 25 Aug
    25 Aug, 23:00 – 26 Aug, 03:00
    Leidsekruisstraat 6-8, 1017 RH Amsterdam, Netherlands
  • ROXANNE HARTOG
    Fri 26 Aug
    26 Aug, 23:00 – 27 Aug, 04:00
    Leidsekruisstraat 6-8, 1017 RH Amsterdam, Netherlands
  • TREASURE
    Sat 27 Aug
    27 Aug, 23:00 CEST – 28 Aug, 04:00 CEST
    Leidsekruisstraat 6-8, 1017 RH Amsterdam, Netherlands