Amsterdam Bourbon Street Music Club

Live Music

7 NIGHTS A WEEK

June 2019

Toon:
Sat 1 Jun 2019
00:00 - 01:00
Sun 2 Jun 2019
00:00 - 01:00
Mon 3 Jun 2019
00:00 - 01:00
Tue 4 Jun 2019
00:00 - 01:00
Wed 5 Jun 2019
00:00 - 01:00
Thu 6 Jun 2019
00:00 - 01:00
Fri 7 Jun 2019
00:00 - 01:00
Sat 8 Jun 2019
00:00 - 01:00
Sun 9 Jun 2019
00:00 - 01:00
Mon 10 Jun 2019
00:00 - 01:00
Tue 11 Jun 2019
00:00 - 01:00
Wed 12 Jun 2019
00:00 - 01:00
Thu 13 Jun 2019
00:00 - 01:00
Fri 14 Jun 2019
00:00 - 01:00
Sat 15 Jun 2019
00:00 - 01:00
Sun 16 Jun 2019
00:00 - 01:00
Mon 17 Jun 2019
00:00 - 01:00
Tue 18 Jun 2019
00:00 - 01:00
Wed 19 Jun 2019
00:00 - 01:00
Thu 20 Jun 2019
00:00 - 01:00
Fri 21 Jun 2019
00:00 - 01:00
Sat 22 Jun 2019
00:00 - 01:00
Sun 23 Jun 2019
00:00 - 01:00
Mon 24 Jun 2019
00:00 - 01:00
Tue 25 Jun 2019
00:00 - 01:00
Wed 26 Jun 2019
00:00 - 01:00
Thu 27 Jun 2019
00:00 - 01:00
Fri 28 Jun 2019
00:00 - 01:00
Sat 29 Jun 2019
00:00 - 01:00
Sun 30 Jun 2019
00:00 - 01:00

Samba

Of all Brazilian music styles, samba is undoubtedly the best known. Both abroad and in Brazil, samba has become a symbol of the Brazilian nation and its people. Samba, as we know it today, is an urban music style that arose in the early 1900’s in the slums (favelas) of Rio de Janeiro. However, an older, more stripped down and more African form of samba, which today is called "samba de roda", has existed in the state of Bahia for several hundred years.

Bands

Copyright 2010 | Bourbon Street live music club | Leidsekruisstraat 6-8 | 1017 RH | Amsterdam | The Netherlands - Contact | Live music Amsterdam