Amsterdam Bourbon Street Music Club

Live Music

7 NIGHTS A WEEK

April 2019

Toon:
Mon 1 Apr 2019
00:00 - 01:00
Tue 2 Apr 2019
00:00 - 01:00
Wed 3 Apr 2019
00:00 - 01:00
Thu 4 Apr 2019
00:00 - 01:00
Fri 5 Apr 2019
00:00 - 01:00
Sat 6 Apr 2019
00:00 - 01:00
Sun 7 Apr 2019
00:00 - 01:00
Mon 8 Apr 2019
00:00 - 01:00
Tue 9 Apr 2019
00:00 - 01:00
Wed 10 Apr 2019
00:00 - 01:00
Thu 11 Apr 2019
00:00 - 01:00
Fri 12 Apr 2019
00:00 - 01:00
Sat 13 Apr 2019
00:00 - 01:00
Sun 14 Apr 2019
00:00 - 01:00
Mon 15 Apr 2019
00:00 - 01:00
Tue 16 Apr 2019
00:00 - 01:00
Wed 17 Apr 2019
22:00 - 04:00
Thu 18 Apr 2019
00:00 - 01:00
Fri 19 Apr 2019
00:00 - 01:00
Sat 20 Apr 2019
00:00 - 01:00
Sun 21 Apr 2019
00:00 - 01:00
Mon 22 Apr 2019
00:00 - 01:00
Tue 23 Apr 2019
00:00 - 01:00
Wed 24 Apr 2019
00:00 - 01:00
Thu 25 Apr 2019
00:00 - 01:00
Fri 26 Apr 2019
00:00 - 01:00
Sat 27 Apr 2019
00:00 - 01:00
Sun 28 Apr 2019
00:00 - 01:00
Mon 29 Apr 2019
00:00 - 01:00
Tue 30 Apr 2019
00:00 - 01:00

Electro

Electro (short for either electro-funk, or electro-boogie)[1][2] is a genre of electronic dance music directly influenced by the use of TR-808 drum machines,[3] and funk sampling.[4][5] Records in the genre typically feature drum machines and heavy electronic sounds, usually without vocals, although if vocals are present they are delivered in a deadpan manner, often through electronic distortion such as vocoding. This is the main distinction of electro from previously prominent genres such as disco, in which electronic sound was only part of the instrumentation rather than basis of the whole song.

Bands

Copyright 2010 | Bourbon Street live music club | Leidsekruisstraat 6-8 | 1017 RH | Amsterdam | The Netherlands - Contact | Live music Amsterdam