Amsterdam Bourbon Street Music Club

Live Music

7 NIGHTS A WEEK

November 2019

Toon:
Fri 1 Nov 2019
00:00 - 01:00
Sat 2 Nov 2019
00:00 - 01:00
Sun 3 Nov 2019
00:00 - 01:00
Mon 4 Nov 2019
00:00 - 01:00
Tue 5 Nov 2019
00:00 - 01:00
Wed 6 Nov 2019
22:00 - 04:00
Thu 7 Nov 2019
00:00 - 01:00
Fri 8 Nov 2019
00:00 - 01:00
Sat 9 Nov 2019
00:00 - 01:00
Sun 10 Nov 2019
00:00 - 01:00
Mon 11 Nov 2019
00:00 - 01:00
Tue 12 Nov 2019
00:00 - 01:00
Wed 13 Nov 2019
00:00 - 01:00
Thu 14 Nov 2019
00:00 - 01:00
Fri 15 Nov 2019
00:00 - 01:00
Sat 16 Nov 2019
00:00 - 01:00
Sun 17 Nov 2019
00:00 - 01:00
Mon 18 Nov 2019
00:00 - 01:00
Tue 19 Nov 2019
00:00 - 01:00
Wed 20 Nov 2019
00:00 - 01:00
Thu 21 Nov 2019
00:00 - 01:00
Fri 22 Nov 2019
00:00 - 01:00
Sat 23 Nov 2019
00:00 - 01:00
Sun 24 Nov 2019
00:00 - 01:00
Mon 25 Nov 2019
00:00 - 01:00
Tue 26 Nov 2019
00:00 - 01:00
Wed 27 Nov 2019
00:00 - 01:00
Thu 28 Nov 2019
00:00 - 01:00
Fri 29 Nov 2019
00:00 - 01:00
Sat 30 Nov 2019
00:00 - 01:00

Disco

Disco is a genre of music that peaked in popularity in the late 1970s, though it has since enjoyed brief resurgences including the present day.[12] The term is derived from discothèque (French for "library of phonograph records", but subsequently used as proper name for nightclubs in Paris[13]). Its initial audiences were club-goers from the African AmericangayItalian AmericanLatino, and psychedelic communities in New York City and Philadelphia during the late 1960s and early 1970s. Disco also was a reaction against both the domination of rock music and the stigmatization of dance music by the counterculture during this period. Women embraced disco as well, and the music eventually expanded to several other popular groups of the time.

Bands

Copyright 2010 | Bourbon Street live music club | Leidsekruisstraat 6-8 | 1017 RH | Amsterdam | The Netherlands - Contact | Live music Amsterdam