Amsterdam Bourbon Street Music Club

Live Music

7 NIGHTS A WEEK

February 2020

Toon:
Sat 1 Feb 2020
00:00 - 01:00
Sun 2 Feb 2020
22:00 - 04:00
Mon 3 Feb 2020
00:00 - 01:00
Tue 4 Feb 2020
00:00 - 01:00
Wed 5 Feb 2020
00:00 - 01:00
Thu 6 Feb 2020
00:00 - 01:00
Fri 7 Feb 2020
00:00 - 01:00
Sat 8 Feb 2020
00:00 - 01:00
Sun 9 Feb 2020
00:00 - 01:00
Mon 10 Feb 2020
00:00 - 01:00
Tue 11 Feb 2020
00:00 - 01:00
Wed 12 Feb 2020
00:00 - 01:00
Thu 13 Feb 2020
00:00 - 01:00
Fri 14 Feb 2020
00:00 - 01:00
Sat 15 Feb 2020
00:00 - 01:00
Sun 16 Feb 2020
00:00 - 01:00
Mon 17 Feb 2020
00:00 - 01:00
Tue 18 Feb 2020
00:00 - 01:00
Wed 19 Feb 2020
22:00 - 04:00
Thu 20 Feb 2020
00:00 - 01:00
Fri 21 Feb 2020
00:00 - 01:00
Sat 22 Feb 2020
00:00 - 01:00
Sun 23 Feb 2020
00:00 - 01:00
Mon 24 Feb 2020
00:00 - 01:00
Tue 25 Feb 2020
00:00 - 01:00
Wed 26 Feb 2020
00:00 - 01:00
Thu 27 Feb 2020
00:00 - 01:00
Fri 28 Feb 2020
00:00 - 01:00
Sat 29 Feb 2020
00:00 - 01:00

Disco

Disco is a genre of music that peaked in popularity in the late 1970s, though it has since enjoyed brief resurgences including the present day.[12] The term is derived from discothèque (French for "library of phonograph records", but subsequently used as proper name for nightclubs in Paris[13]). Its initial audiences were club-goers from the African AmericangayItalian AmericanLatino, and psychedelic communities in New York City and Philadelphia during the late 1960s and early 1970s. Disco also was a reaction against both the domination of rock music and the stigmatization of dance music by the counterculture during this period. Women embraced disco as well, and the music eventually expanded to several other popular groups of the time.

Bands

Copyright 2010 | Bourbon Street live music club | Leidsekruisstraat 6-8 | 1017 RH | Amsterdam | The Netherlands - Contact | Live music Amsterdam