Amsterdam Bourbon Street Music Club

Live Music

7 NIGHTS A WEEK

July 2020

Toon:
Wed 1 Jul 2020
00:00 - 01:00
Thu 2 Jul 2020
00:00 - 01:00
Fri 3 Jul 2020
00:00 - 01:00
Sat 4 Jul 2020
00:00 - 01:00
Sun 5 Jul 2020
00:00 - 01:00
Mon 6 Jul 2020
00:00 - 01:00
Tue 7 Jul 2020
00:00 - 01:00
Wed 8 Jul 2020
00:00 - 01:00
Thu 9 Jul 2020
00:00 - 01:00
Fri 10 Jul 2020
00:00 - 01:00
Sat 11 Jul 2020
00:00 - 01:00
Sun 12 Jul 2020
00:00 - 01:00
Mon 13 Jul 2020
00:00 - 01:00
Tue 14 Jul 2020
00:00 - 01:00
Wed 15 Jul 2020
00:00 - 01:00
Thu 16 Jul 2020
00:00 - 01:00
Fri 17 Jul 2020
00:00 - 01:00
Sat 18 Jul 2020
00:00 - 01:00
Sun 19 Jul 2020
00:00 - 01:00
Mon 20 Jul 2020
00:00 - 01:00
Tue 21 Jul 2020
00:00 - 01:00
Wed 22 Jul 2020
00:00 - 01:00
Thu 23 Jul 2020
00:00 - 01:00
Fri 24 Jul 2020
00:00 - 01:00
Sat 25 Jul 2020
00:00 - 01:00
Sun 26 Jul 2020
00:00 - 01:00
Mon 27 Jul 2020
00:00 - 01:00
Tue 28 Jul 2020
00:00 - 01:00
Wed 29 Jul 2020
00:00 - 01:00
Thu 30 Jul 2020
00:00 - 01:00
Fri 31 Jul 2020
00:00 - 01:00

Electro

Electro (short for either electro-funk, or electro-boogie)[1][2] is a genre of electronic dance music directly influenced by the use of TR-808 drum machines,[3] and funk sampling.[4][5] Records in the genre typically feature drum machines and heavy electronic sounds, usually without vocals, although if vocals are present they are delivered in a deadpan manner, often through electronic distortion such as vocoding. This is the main distinction of electro from previously prominent genres such as disco, in which electronic sound was only part of the instrumentation rather than basis of the whole song.

Bands

Copyright 2010 | Bourbon Street live music club | Leidsekruisstraat 6-8 | 1017 RH | Amsterdam | The Netherlands - Contact | Live music Amsterdam