Amsterdam Bourbon Street Music Club

Live Music

7 NIGHTS A WEEK

November 2019

Toon:
Fri 1 Nov 2019
00:00 - 01:00
Sat 2 Nov 2019
00:00 - 01:00
Sun 3 Nov 2019
00:00 - 01:00
Mon 4 Nov 2019
00:00 - 01:00
Tue 5 Nov 2019
00:00 - 01:00
Wed 6 Nov 2019
00:00 - 01:00
Thu 7 Nov 2019
00:00 - 01:00
Fri 8 Nov 2019
00:00 - 01:00
Sat 9 Nov 2019
00:00 - 01:00
Sun 10 Nov 2019
00:00 - 01:00
Mon 11 Nov 2019
00:00 - 01:00
Tue 12 Nov 2019
00:00 - 01:00
Wed 13 Nov 2019
00:00 - 01:00
Thu 14 Nov 2019
00:00 - 01:00
Fri 15 Nov 2019
00:00 - 01:00
Sat 16 Nov 2019
00:00 - 01:00
Sun 17 Nov 2019
00:00 - 01:00
Mon 18 Nov 2019
00:00 - 01:00
Tue 19 Nov 2019
00:00 - 01:00
Wed 20 Nov 2019
00:00 - 01:00
Thu 21 Nov 2019
00:00 - 01:00
Fri 22 Nov 2019
00:00 - 01:00
Sat 23 Nov 2019
00:00 - 01:00
Sun 24 Nov 2019
00:00 - 01:00
Mon 25 Nov 2019
00:00 - 01:00
Tue 26 Nov 2019
00:00 - 01:00
Wed 27 Nov 2019
00:00 - 01:00
Thu 28 Nov 2019
00:00 - 01:00
Fri 29 Nov 2019
00:00 - 01:00
Sat 30 Nov 2019
00:00 - 01:00

Electro

Electro (short for either electro-funk, or electro-boogie)[1][2] is a genre of electronic dance music directly influenced by the use of TR-808 drum machines,[3] and funk sampling.[4][5] Records in the genre typically feature drum machines and heavy electronic sounds, usually without vocals, although if vocals are present they are delivered in a deadpan manner, often through electronic distortion such as vocoding. This is the main distinction of electro from previously prominent genres such as disco, in which electronic sound was only part of the instrumentation rather than basis of the whole song.

Bands

Copyright 2010 | Bourbon Street live music club | Leidsekruisstraat 6-8 | 1017 RH | Amsterdam | The Netherlands - Contact | Live music Amsterdam