Amsterdam Bourbon Street Music Club

Live Music

7 NIGHTS A WEEK

June 2019

Toon:
Sat 1 Jun 2019
00:00 - 01:00
Sun 2 Jun 2019
00:00 - 01:00
Mon 3 Jun 2019
00:00 - 01:00
Tue 4 Jun 2019
00:00 - 01:00
Wed 5 Jun 2019
00:00 - 01:00
Thu 6 Jun 2019
00:00 - 01:00
Fri 7 Jun 2019
22:00 - 05:00
Sat 8 Jun 2019
22:00 - 05:00
Sun 9 Jun 2019
00:00 - 01:00
Mon 10 Jun 2019
00:00 - 01:00
Tue 11 Jun 2019
00:00 - 01:00
Wed 12 Jun 2019
00:00 - 01:00
Thu 13 Jun 2019
00:00 - 01:00
Fri 14 Jun 2019
22:00 - 05:00
Sat 15 Jun 2019
22:00 - 05:00
Sun 16 Jun 2019
00:00 - 01:00
Mon 17 Jun 2019
00:00 - 01:00
Tue 18 Jun 2019
00:00 - 01:00
Wed 19 Jun 2019
00:00 - 01:00
Thu 20 Jun 2019
00:00 - 01:00
Fri 21 Jun 2019
00:00 - 01:00
Sat 22 Jun 2019
00:00 - 01:00
Sun 23 Jun 2019
00:00 - 01:00
Mon 24 Jun 2019
00:00 - 01:00
Tue 25 Jun 2019
00:00 - 01:00
Wed 26 Jun 2019
00:00 - 01:00
Thu 27 Jun 2019
00:00 - 01:00
Fri 28 Jun 2019
00:00 - 01:00
Sat 29 Jun 2019
00:00 - 01:00
Sun 30 Jun 2019
00:00 - 01:00

Disco

Disco is a genre of music that peaked in popularity in the late 1970s, though it has since enjoyed brief resurgences including the present day.[12] The term is derived from discothèque (French for "library of phonograph records", but subsequently used as proper name for nightclubs in Paris[13]). Its initial audiences were club-goers from the African AmericangayItalian AmericanLatino, and psychedelic communities in New York City and Philadelphia during the late 1960s and early 1970s. Disco also was a reaction against both the domination of rock music and the stigmatization of dance music by the counterculture during this period. Women embraced disco as well, and the music eventually expanded to several other popular groups of the time.

Bands

Copyright 2010 | Bourbon Street live music club | Leidsekruisstraat 6-8 | 1017 RH | Amsterdam | The Netherlands - Contact | Live music Amsterdam